Skip to content

Motorcycle Magazine: TWIST

September 20, 2011

A photo I took of ducks on a motorcycle in Saigon, which I originally posted here, is featured in Motorcycle Magazine‘s Fifth Anniversary Issue, with no less than Paris Hilton on the cover. I’m supposed to get a complimentary copy of the magazine when I pass by their office,  but I couldn’t help buying one  when I saw it on the stands. The latest issue of Motorcycle Magazine is available in Booksale and Filbars.

For my account of Motorcycling in Saigon, read this previous post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

